News
Updates
Events
MEMBER
GUIDES
DOWNLOADS
GUIDES
SUPPORT


Date 02/12/2018
Title Knight Event Schedule

Dear Knight Online Players,

Event hours were organized according to the player population and locations.

Castle Siege War will start to be made on 6.01.2019 after 1 month.
Lunar Gate War will be held 3 days a week. The first Lunar Gate War date is 15.12.2018
You can learn the event hours from the table below.
The server's official time zone is Malaysia time zone UTC + 8.

Forgotten Temple 45-70 (Everyday) First Second Third
UTC +8 (Malaysia) 00:00 07:00 18:00
UTC +3 (Turkey) 19:00 02:00 13:00
UTC -5 (Peru) 11:00 18:00 05:00

Forgotten Temple 60-70 (Everyday) First Second Third
UTC +8 (Malaysia) 04:00 11:00 22:00
UTC +3 (Turkey) 23:00 06:00 17:00
UTC -5 (Peru) 15:00 22:00 09:00

Lunar Gate War First Second Third
UTC +8 (Malaysia) 19:00
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
01:00
Wednesday, Friday, Sunday
08:00
Wednesday, Friday, Sunday
UTC +3 (Turkey) 14:00
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
20:00
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
03:00
Wednesday, Friday, Sunday
UTC -5 (Peru) 06:00
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
12:00
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday
19:00
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

Castle Siege War (every week) Sunday
UTC +8 (Malaysia) 22:00
UTC +3 (Turkey) 17:00
UTC -5 (Peru) 09:00

Boss event can take place anytime and anywhere. Stay tuned in the game.

Regards,
The Knight Online Team

 
Back
 
www.knight-online.com.my contact@knight-online.com.my