News
Updates
Events
MEMBER
GUIDES
DOWNLOADS
GUIDES
SUPPORT


Date 04/05/2018
Title Preparations are being made

Dear Knight Online Players,

Preparations for our pre-open beta testing is nearing completion. Please check back our site frequently as we add more features by the hour.

We will officially start our pre-open beta testing on 03/06/2018
gmt +8 11:00pm (Malaysia), gmt +3 06:00pm (Turkey), gmt -5 10:00am (Peru)
.

Regards,
The Knight Online Team

 
Back
 
www.knight-online.com.my contact@knight-online.com.my